ComNet Communication Networks Fiber Optic, Ethernet & Wireless Connectivity Solutions
Google Translation of ComNet.net into:

Regional Contact Information

Steve Carrozzo
Vice President of Sales
Tel: 1 (516) 938-0264
Fax: 1 (516) 938-0265
Mobile: 1 (516) 816-1485
scarrozzo@comnet.net

Jeff Leite
US Northeast Regional Manager
Fax: 1 (203) 796-5303
Mobile: 1 (303) 995-5182
jleite@comnet.net

Bruce Miller
US Southeast Regional Manager
Tel: 1 (864) 270-2610
Fax: 1 (864) 349-1321
bmiller@comnet.net

Rick Acle
US Western Regional Manager
Director, Central America Sales

Tel: 1 (949) 713-7011
Fax: 1 (949) 666-6380
racle@comnet.net

Francesco Della Mora
Southern Europe Regional Sales Manager, South America Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +34 931 760 111
Mobile: +34 673 488 922
fdellamora@comnet.net

Matthew Fawson
UK & Ireland Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)113 307 6400
Fax: +44 (0)113 253 7462
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 951 990
mfawson@comnet.net

Jens-Uwe Ludwig
Central & Eastern Europe Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +49 36256 33311
Fax: +49 36256 33311
Mobile: +49 162 3007398
jludwig@comnet.net

Imad Naja
Middle East Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)113 307 6400
Fax: +44 (0)113 253 7462
Mobile: +971 50 456 80 36
inaja@comnet.net

Bruce Berman
Vice President of New Business Development
Tel: (631) 462-0223
Fax: (631) 462-0289
bberman@comnet.net

Dave Sinise
US East ITS Sales Manager
Tel: 1 (203) 796-5343
Fax: 1 (203) 796-5303
Mobile: 1 (203) 521-9948
dsinise@comnet.net

Dan Anderson
Western Regional Accounts Manager
Tel: 1 (972) 447-9505
Fax: 1 (972) 767-4509
Mobile: 1 (214) 454-9926
danderson@comnet.net

Jeff Vogt
Strategic Account Sales Manager
Tel: 1 (262) 742-5141
Fax: 1 (203) 796-5303
Mobile: 1 (262) 903-8172
jvogt@comnet.net

Kevin McKeever
Strategic Accounts
Tel: 1 (724) 742-0094
Fax: 1 (724) 742-0095
Mobile: 1 (412) 720-5446
kmckeever@comnet.net

Mike Issa
Regional Manager for France, Belgium and French speaking nations
Mobile : +33 6 72 01 21 82
missa@comnet.net

Tony Lau
Regional Manager for East & South East Asia (PACRIM)
Tel: +65 97 383 080
tlau@comnet.net

Steve Clarke
Australasia, Asia, and Africa
Tel: +44 (0) 1133 076400
sclarke@comnet.net

Jaiprakash Vappala
India, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka (South Asia)
Tel: +91 965 066 2777
jvappala@comnet.net

Ulises Gomez
Regional Manager for Latin America
Tel: +55 11 3280 0876
Mob: +55 11 99750 4998
ugomez@comnet.net

lifetime warranty
T: +1 (203) 796-5300 | TECH SUPPORT: +1 (888) 678-9427 | INFO@COMNET.NET
T: +44 (0)113 307 6400 | TECH SUPPORT: +44 (0)113 307 6409 | INFO-EUROPE@COMNET.NET
© 2014 Communication Networks. All Rights Reserved.
Made in the U.S.A.