ComNet Communication Networks Fiber Optic, Ethernet & Wireless Connectivity Solutions
Google Translation of ComNet.net into:

International Offices

ComNet Europe is a sales, technical support and product distribution, warehouse and office for ComNet products for all of South America, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia.

ComNet Europe Ltd
8 Turnberry Park Road
Gildersome
Morley
Leeds, UK LS27 7LE
Tel: +44 (0)113 307 6400
Fax: +44 (0)113 253 7462

If you need information on ComNet products, please call +44 (0)113 307 6400 or email info-europe@comnet.net

Inside Sales
Monday — Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. GMT
Call +44 (0)113 307 6400 or email: sales-europe@comnet.net

Technical Support
Support issues for Europe, Africa, the Middle East, Russia, Asia and Australasia are handled from the UK office and can be reached at +44 (0)113 307 6409 or through email at: techsupport-europe@comnet.net

Regional Managers

Contact Region Languages
Conchi Cortes
Spain
+34 931 760 111
+34 673 488 922
ccortes@comnet.net
Southern Europe - Spain, Portugal, Mozambique, Angola; LATAM / South AmericaSpanish, Italian, English
Iain Deuchars
UK
+44 (0)1689 602170
+44 (0)7979149194
Ideuchars@comnet.net
Norway, Pakistan, Central Africa & IsraelEnglish
Imad Naja
Dubai, UAE
+971 50 456 80 36
inaja@comnet.net
Middle East & North Africa Arabic, English
Jaiprakah Vappala
India
+91 965 066 2777
jvappala@comnet.net
India, Bangladesh & Sri Lanka (South Asia)Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi, English
Jens-Uwe Ludwig
Germany
+49 36256 33311
+49 162 3007398
jludwig@comnet.net
Central & Eastern Europe - Germany, Austria, Switzerland (DACH region) & ScandinaviaGerman, English
Matthew Fawson
UK
+44 1133 076400
+44 (0)7887 951 990
mfawson@comnet.net
UK, Malta, Cyprus, Ireland & GreeceGreek, English
Mike Barrett
UK
+44 (0)7826 899 500
mbarrett@comnet.net
UK, SouthEnglish
Mike Issa
France
+33 6 72 01 21 82
missa@comnet.net
France, Belgium, Holland, Luxemburg, French Switzerland FR, Algeria, Morrorco, Tunisia , West Africa (French Speaking)French, Arabic, English
Oleg Lesiv
Poland
+48 516 827 635 (Poland)
+380 956 959 436 (Ukraine)
+796 724 115 73 (Russia)
olesiv@comnet.net
Poland, Russia & former Soviet Republics (CIS)Russain, Polish, Swedish, English
Steve Clarke
UK
+44 1133 076400
+44 7826 650453
sclarke@comnet.net
Australia & South AfricaEnglish
Tony Lau
Singapore
+65 97 383 080
tlau@comnet.net
East & South East Asia (PACRIM)Mandarin, English
Marco Grasselli
Italy
+39 3450 8555 51
+39 2947 515 64
mgrasselli@comnet.net
Italy & Balkans regionItalian, English
lifetime warranty
T: +1 (203) 796-5300 | TECH SUPPORT: +1 (888) 678-9427 | INFO@COMNET.NET
T: +44 (0)113 307 6400 | TECH SUPPORT: +44 (0)113 307 6409 | INFO-EUROPE@COMNET.NET
© 2015 Communication Networks. All Rights Reserved.
Made in the U.S.A.